||Umbra, Paladin of the Shadows
||As long as there's 2 face up Spell/Trap cards on the field, this monster cannot be destroyed. Once per turn, you can tribute one monster and summon a monster of a different type from your hand
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.